Testimonials

Read What Are Former Clients Think About Our Services!

35 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Everyone was thorough and helpful, making me feel comfortable throughout the process.

    Everyone was thorough and helpful, making me feel comfortable throughout the process. This is a capable and courteous law firm.

    Feb 23, 2017
  • Reliable, trustworthy, excellent results.

    Reliable, trustworthy, excellent results. Everyone knew my situation and addressed it very professionally. Do not hesitate to use them. Very reliable.

    Feb 8, 2017
  • A trustworthy law firm.

    Andersen Boutwell is a trustworthy law firm.

    Jan 19, 2017
  • Definitely go and hire them.

    Definitely go and hire them. They are really trustworthy and responsible.

    Oct 18, 2016
  • They go the extra mile to ensure that you are receiving excellent service.

    They go the extra mile to ensure that you are receiving excellent service. They keep you informed, explain everything in detail so you can understand what is going on.

    Oct 4, 2016
  • Knowledgeable and trustworthy.

    Everything was great! Knowledgeable and trustworthy.

    Sep 21, 2016
  • Great service, knowledgeable and overall good people.

    Great service, knowledgeable and overall good people.

    Sep 16, 2016
  • Everyone in the office was friendly, personable and very professional.

    Everyone in the office was friendly, personable and very professional. They also kept us up to date on all aspects of the case.

    Aug 25, 2016
  • We are completely satisfied

    We are completely satisfied with the service we received.

    Aug 23, 2016
  • Would Highly recommend.

    Great Service. Would Highly recommend.

    Aug 16, 2016
  • There is nothing that I did not like about their service.

    There is nothing that I did not like about their service. Everything was great.

    Aug 12, 2016
  • They returned my calls the same day.

    Quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. They returned my calls the same day.

    Jul 27, 2016
  • Everything was handled professionally.

    This firm knows what they are doing. Everything was handled professionally.

    Jul 26, 2016
  • I liked how everyone in the office treated us like family.

    I liked how everyone in the office treated us like family. Always nice and never rude.They are great and do everything to make it easy, less stressful and kept us updated on everything. Also, answered any question that we asked.

    Jul 11, 2016
  • I would definitely recommend Anderson & Boutwell to anyone

    I felt like I was being taken care of in a professional and respectful manner. Any questions that I had were addressed promptly. I would definitely recommend Anderson & Boutwell to anyone. I have given the firm's name to several friends already.

    Jun 24, 2016
  • Trustworthy Law Firm

    What I liked best about the service at Anderson & Boutwell is their ability to answer my questions quickly. I would definitely recommend hiring this firm.

    Jun 3, 2016
  • I knew you would do your best to take care of me

    You can trust Anderson & Boutwell. They let me know all the in & outs of what was going on in my case.

    Jun 3, 2016
  • Down to earth

    They are down to earth and speak my language. I didn't feel intimidated by know-it-all attorneys. They were very easy to talk to.

    May 17, 2016
  • They will fight for you

    They were very knowledgeable and they put up with me. They are very good at working your case.

    May 15, 2016
  • They are the best that you can get.

    They are the best that you can get. You will be very pleased with them.

    Apr 14, 2016
  • I was very pleased with the service...

    I was very pleased with the service that I got. They were patient with me and took the time to give me the best service that they could.

    Apr 14, 2016
  • You looked out for my best interest

    You looked out for my best interest and made the painful situation less painful.

    Mar 22, 2016
  • Family oriented, friendly, caring.

    Everyone is friendly and comforting. They are great, my best experience with an attorney.

    Mar 9, 2016
  • The experience was the best I could ask for.

    Ashley and Gary were very attentive to my needs. The organization shows compassion and works hard for their clients.

    Mar 8, 2016
  • Anderson & Boutwell are genuine and caring for their clients

    Perhaps the most glowing take-away from my internship at Anderson & Boutwell has been the genuine caring and concern for their clients and staff. Whether or not this is unique to personal injury law firms (although jazzy, jingle-driven television commercials would have one think otherwise), it is with a preponderance of evidence to be the case at Anderson & Boutwell. Anderson & Boutwell is a family, much like my world of neonatal nursing, and the mutual respect shown for each other is a testament to their approach to personal injury and its victims.

    Oct 6, 2015
  • Always very nice

    Always very nice and easy to talk to. I was informed of everything that happened and was given an explanation of what it all meant.

    Sep 3, 2015
  • Trustworthy

    Took care of all my needs and I thank you.

    Sep 3, 2015
  • Best Accident Lawyers in LA

    Needed help to get [my] mental state in a better place. Didn't know what to do. They are the best and most reasonable. I liked the help along the way. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    Aug 7, 2015
  • Hiring them is a smart decision

    I love the fact that I was kept up to date with everything and whenever I had questions, they were answered promptly. [Hiring them] is a smart decision.

    Jul 29, 2015
  • They have their clients' best interests at heart

    I liked the satisfaction that my husband and I were in great hands. We knew whatever option that was chosen for us, it was for the best. Tom, Gary and the staff gave me peace of mind during a very difficult time in our lives. I would highly recommend them. They have their clients' best interests at heart.

    Jul 23, 2015
  • Trustworthy Law Firm

    The experience was excellent. Everyone at the firm was a tremendous help to us -- very qualified, competent people who truly care for the client's well being. I liked the professionalism of Tom and Gary and all the employees with the firm. They kept us informed throughout our case and always answered our questions. Fantastic representation by our attorneys and their firm. I would highly recommend them. They go above and beyond for their clients.

    Jul 23, 2015
  • Absolutely The Best!

    Gary always responded to my questions or concerns immediately. In addition, I was able to rest assured that my case was being pursued and I had no worries.

    Jul 8, 2015
  • Trustworthy & Honest

    You dont have to wait for any calls or wonder what is going on with your case because they keep you posted. They are some very smart and trustworthy people!

    Jul 8, 2015
  • Got Everything Going With No Hold Ups

    They got everything going and no hold ups. They are really good to deal with and I would hire them. I would recommend them to others.

    Jun 24, 2015
  • They Are Trustworthy

    When I came, you all made me feel welcome and got right on the job. Didn't waste any time. If someone is thinking of hiring them, i would say go for it. They are trustworthy.

    Jun 24, 2015

Seek Justice Now

Put us to work on your injury case.

Send My Message

Areas of Practice

We’re a multi-practice firm. Our experienced team is committed to excellent representation in cases that include: